Founded in 2007, CoolTravel is company run by an expert team of travel professionals.

 

Our expertise is at your disposal to provide a wide range of services. These include leisure travel, hotel bookings, car rental and guided tours, both for individuals and groups.

 

With CoolTravel  you can journey to the nearest or furthest destination, and always with complete confidence!

 

Our philosophy has always been to work closely with our business partners such as tour operators, hotels and airlines so that through mutual respect and attention to detail we can guarantee that our customers receive a first class service.

 

CoolTravel Mission: To deliver a quality service to our customers.

 

CoolTravel Motto: “We make your trip a unique experience”

 

 

Cristina Ribeiro
Head of Administration
Costa de Caparica
e-mail: cristina.ribeiro@cooltravel.pt

Paulo Moura
General Manager
Costa de Caparica
e-mail: paulo.moura@cooltravel.pt
Isabel Ribeiro
Travel Ticket Department
Costa de Caparica
e-mail: isabel.ribeiro@cooltravel.pt
Rui Batista
Travel Consultant
Costa de Caparica
e-mail: rui.batista@cooltravel.pt
Isabel Pedro
Travel Consultant
Costa de Caparica
e-mail: isabel.pedro@cooltravel.pt
Paulo Pinto Assunção
M.I.C.E. Department
Costa de Caparica
e-mail:paulo.pinto@cooltravel.pt
Susana Severino
DMC Department
Costa de Caparica
e-mail: incoming@cooltravel.pt
Lara Cruz
DMC & MICE Support Executive
Costa de Caparica
e-mail: lara.cruz@cooltravel.pt